Mon to Fri 8h00 to 13h00
+27 (0) 21 531 5872
admin@wpbowls.co.za

Standing Committees

Terry Hepworth (Convenor)
073 267 1751
thepworth@mweb.co.za

Bill McCarthy (Secretary)
083 711 7380
wmccarthy@telkomsa.net

Terence Drew
083 763 4007
terencemichaeldrew@gmail.com

Collyn de Witt
082 920 4315
collyndewitt3@gmail.com

Vernon Dryden
083 267 7564
vdryden@telkomsa.net

Trevor Wheeler
072 992 4019
gbaybcmc@gmail.com

Jenny Griffiths
083 680 0169
jenny@su.org.za

Gerrit van Milligen
071 374 9285
gerrit.vanmilligen@hotmail.com

Chris Nurrish
083 412 3628
competitions@wpbowls.co.za

 

Leslie Ryan (Convenor)
082 508 9060
les.ryan@reddam.house

Peter Bryant
082 573 2808
namsand@mweb.co.za

Graeme Elliott
076 443 5349
graeme.elliott4@me.com

Nico Taljaard
076 766 1614
nico@pepstores.com

Warren Hewitt
082 800 9035
warren.hewitt@gtp.org.za

Sandy Wehril (Convenor)
082 345 3069
beswehril@telkomsa.net

Sylvia Burns
084 997 1313
bsylvia805@gmail.com

Anita Groenewald (Secretary)
083 742 8194
lancesg@yahoo.com

Nina Painter
084 557 2879
jan10@telkomsa.net

Margaret Thomas
071 671 5675
willieandmaggie@hotmail.com

Bob Standen (Convenor)
082 464 2729
bobst1948@gmail.com

Michelle Langenhoven (Secretary)
079 941 5385
michelle.langenhoven@gmail.com

Estela Rawlins
082 804 8969
estela.rawlins@gmail.com

Gordon Patrick
061 503 9549
gordon.patrick0@vodamail.co.za

Claudia de Hahn
083 309 3021
rcdehahn@gmail.com

Anina Black
076 784 9596
blackanina@gmail.com

Gerrit van Milligen
071 374 9285
gerrit.vanmilligen@hotmail.com

Marianna Kirsten
072 071 6060
mariannakisrten@gmail.com

Jenny Phillips
083 456 3443
jennyp543@gmail.com

Jenny Griffiths
083 680 0169
jenny@su.org.za

Taz Bright
074 118 2753
bowls@wpbowls.co.za

Mark Douglas (Convenor)
082 379 2742
admin@themowbray.co.za

Taz Bright (Secretary)
074 118 2753
tazbright11@gmail.com

Lorraine Pretorius
076 689 7862
him.her@telkomsa.net

Karen Swart
078 095 7547
karensw@nedbank.co.za

Rob Bezuidenhout
074 346 9526
rob@novaconstantia.com

Leon Venter
082 881 1569
cyclon@absamail.co.za

Stella Lewis
082 453 9327
estelle@aeromec.co.za

Alan Bennett
082 652 5172
abennett@isoft.co.za

Janet Schmidt
082 886 3110
janetdbaird@gmail.com

Club M & M Liaisons
WP M and M Liaisons 2020-2021

Jenny Griffiths (Convenor)
083 680 0169
jenny@su.org.za

Eddie Phillips
083 445 0011
phillipstines@gmail.com

Hennie Venter
082 956 2239
hennie@rendarealestate.co.za