Mon to Fri 8h00 to 13h00
+27 (0) 21 531 1541

2014 Warwick Bowls SA Men’s Nationals

2017 Warwick Bowls SA Men’s Nationals

Tournament Details

Presented By
Sponsored By
Hosted By
Tournament Dates
Sub Headquarters

Bowls SA
Warwick Wealth
Western Province
17 – 25 May 2014
Western Province Cricket Club

Durbanville Bowling Club

Tournament Committee

Doreen de Power (Convenor)
Jenny Phillips
Joel Roëbert
Jandre Stoltz

Graeme Kemp
Sandy Wehrli
Helen Edwards


Gold – Fours – Allen Rowe, Des Day, Martin Lewis and Duanne Abrahams
Gold – Pairs – Joel Roëbert and Robin Gibbs
Gold – Open Singles – Morgan Muvhango
Gold – Senior Singles – Allan Gordon