Mon to Fri 8h00 to 13h00
+27 (0) 21 531 1541
admin@wpbowls.co.za

Standing Committees

Terry Hepworth (Convener)
073 267 1751
thepworth@mweb.co.za

Bill McCarthy (Secretary)
083 711 7380
wmccarthy@telkomsa.net

Terence Drew
083 763 4007
terencemichaeldrew@gmail.com

Collyn de Witt
082 920 4315
collyndewitt3@gmail.com

Vernon Dryden
083 267 7564
vdryden@telkomsa.net

Trevor Wheeler
072 992 4019
gbaybcmc@gmail.com

Jenny Griffiths
083 680 0169
treasurer@wpbowls.co.za

Gerrit van Milligen
071 374 9285
president@wpbowls.co.za

Mark Douglas
082 379 2742
VP@wpbowls.co.za

Nico Taljaard
076 766 1614
nico@pepstores.com

Warren Hewitt
082 800 9035
warren.hewitt@gtp.org.za

Noel Solomon
082 798 7128
noel@vng.co.za

Nico Ferreira
076 542 9740
nicobowls@gmail.com

Tony van der Poel
064 750 3873
tony@chestnuthill.co.za

Sandy Wehril (Convener)
082 345 3069
beswehril@telkomsa.net

Sylvia Burns
084 997 1313
bsylvia805@gmail.com

Anita Groenewald (Secretary)
083 742 8194
lancesg@yahoo.com

Nina Painter
084 557 2879
jan10@telkomsa.net

Margaret Thomas
071 671 5675
willieandmaggie@hotmail.com

Bob Standen (Convener)
082 464 2729
bobst1948@gmail.com

Michelle Langenhoven (Secretary)
079 941 5385
michelle.langenhoven@gmail.com

Gordon Patrick
061 503 9549
gordon.patrick0@vodamail.co.za

Anina Black
076 784 9596
blackanina@gmail.com

Jenny Phillips
083 456 3443
Exec1@wpbowls.co.za

Gerrit van Milligen
071 374 9285
president@wpbowls.co.za

Marianna Kirsten
072 071 6060
exec4@wpbowls.co.za

Jenny Phillips
083 456 3443
exec1@wpbowls.co.za

Jenny Griffiths
083 680 0169
treasurer@wpbowls.co.za

Taz Bright
074 118 2753
bowls@wpbowls.co.za

Ammie Carstens
083 232 8424
Exec3@wpbowls.co.za

Mark Douglas (Convener)
082 379 2742
marketing@wpbowls.co.za

Taz Bright (Secretary)
074 118 2753
bowls@wpbowls.co.za

Mark Gibbs
083 415 7232
Exec2@wpbowls.co.za

Noel Solomon
082 798 7128
noel@vng.co.za

Lorraine Pretorius
076 689 7862
him.her@telkomsa.net

Karen Swart
078 095 7547
karensw@nedbank.co.za

Rob Bezuidenhout
074 346 9526
rob@novaconstantia.com

Leon Venter
082 881 1569
cyclon@absamail.co.za

Stella Lewis
082 453 9327
estelle@aeromec.co.za

Alan Bennett
082 652 5172
abennett@isoft.co.za

Janet Schmidt
082 886 3110
janetdbaird@gmail.com

David Eccles
061 750 6321
ecclesdavid30@gmail.com

Soekie Fourie
082 902 0437
zuzka@worldonline.co.za

Club M & M Liaisons
WP M and M Liaisons 2020-2021

Jenny Griffiths (Convener)
083 680 0169
treasurer@wpbowls.co.za

Eddie Phillips
083 445 0011
phillipstines@gmail.com

Hennie Venter
082 956 2239
hennie@rendarealestate.co.za

Eddie van der Heiden
082 453 6439
eddievan@vodamail.co.za

Graham Ward
082 908 2553
grahamstanleyward@gmail.com

Princess Schroeder
084 900 0111
princessschroeder17@gmail.com

Rushdi Sylvester
067 260 9881

Taz Bright
074 118 2753
bowls@wpbowls.co.za