Mon to Fri 8h00 to 13h00
+27 (0) 21 531 1541

2022 WP Men and Ladies Trips

2022 WP Men and Ladies Trips

The final day of the WP Men and Ladies Trips was played yesterday at the Glen. Great weather, fantastic views and amazing bowls – what a day! Thanks so much to all the workers and volunteers behind the scenes who make these days possible. Congrats to the top teams!


Winners – Schalk Kotze, Mike Toerien and Kobus Hougaard (Old Oak)

Runner up – Stephan Myburgh, Chris Jansche van Rensburg and George Hill (Goodwood)

Semifinalists – Jeffrey Claasen, Roley Maggot and Allan Hogan (Durbanville) AND Armand Ascaray, Stephen Neethling and Glenn Morison (Edgemead)


Winners – Claire Cowan, Mo Louw and Susan Weber (Mowbray)

Runner up – Denise Vermeulen, Nicole Tero and Janet Olivier (Pollsmoor)

Semifinalists – Thea Blatt, Jenny Hill and Soekie Fourie (Somerset West) AND Denise Kidd, Janet Bradbury and Lynn Mc Intyre Ferreira (Edgemead – also in picture above)