Mon to Fri 8h00 to 13h00
+27 (0) 21 531 1541

2023 Bowls SA Masters Singles

2023 Bowls SA Masters Singles

Western Province Bowls is proud to be hosting the 2023 Bowls SA Masters Singles Championship.

What you need to know

Tournament Flipbook

Draw and Results

See our Results Page

Tournament Details

Presented By
Bowls South Africa

Hosted By
Western Province Bowls

17 – 19 March 2023

Western Province Cricket Club

Tournament Committee

Jenny Phillips (Convenor)
Jenny Griffiths
Chris Nurrish
Mark Douglas
Anina Black
Lesley Smythe
Sandi Wehrli
Alan Phillips

General Information

Conditions of Play

2022 Winners

Open Women
Colleen Piketh (George, EDB)

Open – Men
Jason Evans (Morningside, JBA)

Veteran – Women
Glenda Matthews (Stella Park, PNB)

Veteran – Men
Stoffel Lambrechts (Ceres, BOL)

Junior – Women
Gillian Young (WPCC, WPB)

Junior – Men
Wilson Malobolo (Witpoortjie, SBA)